Greater Kansas City
       Pipe ClubHeader-Pipes-Set1.gif 
 2011 Pipe Carver Entries





First Name
Last Name
Business Name
Web Site
Pipe Entered
 Lyn
 Beyer
 Cigar & Tabac 
   
 Premal  Chheda  Chheda Pipes
 chhedapipes.com  
 Russ  Cook  Russ Cook Pipes  pipesbyrusscook.com  
 Adam  Davidson  Adam Davidson Design  adamdavidson-design.com  
 Rad  Davis  Rad Davis Hand Made Pipes  raddavispipes.com  
 Bob  Davison  RMDavison Pipes
 rmdpipes.com  
 Horace  DeJarnett  DeJarnett Briar Pipes  dejarpipes.com  
 Tim  George  Tim George Pipes  handcraftedpipes.com  
 Bob  Gilbert  Bob Gilbert Pipes
 
 Marty  Hansen  Kilted Pipes
 handmadetobaccopipes.com  
 Anthony  Harris  Acme Woodturning  acmewoodturning.com  
 Bob  Hayes  Bob Hayes Pipes  bobhayespipes.com  
 Eric  Heberling  EJH Pipes  ejhpipes.com  
 Scott  Holtman  Scott Holtman Pipes holtmanpipes.blogspot.com
 
 Jack  Howell  Howell Fine Hand Made Pipes  jwh.fastmail.fm  
 Donald  Kesling  Kesling Custom Briar Pipes  keslingbriarpipes.com  
 Scott  Klein  Scott's Pipes
 scottspipes.com  
 Andrew  Marks  Andrew Marks Pipemaker
 p-i-p-e.com  
 Clyde
 McIntyre  McIntyre Pipes
   
 Dru  Melpolder  Dead Guy Pipes
 deadguypipes.com  
 Steve  Morrisette  SM Pipes
 smpipes.com  
 David  Neeb  David Neeb Pipes  mkelaw-pipes.com  
 Joe  Nelson  Old Nellie Pipes  oldnelliepipes.com  
 Tonni  Nielsen  Tonni Nielsen Pipes
   
 Michael  Parks  Parks Pipes  parkspipes.com  
 Al  Perkowski  Creative Custom Briar Pipes
 creativebriarpipes.com  
 Andrew  Petersen  Quad City Pipes  quadcitypipes.com  
 Pete
 Prevost  Prevost Pipes    
 Will  Purdy  Will Purdy Hand Crafted Briar Pipes  willpurdy.com  
 Thomas James  Richards Thomas James Handmade Briar Pipes
 thomasjamespipes.com  
 Colin  Rigsby  SureWood Briar Pipes
 shurewoodbriarpipes.com  
 Jon  Rinaldi  J Rinaldi Pipes  jrinaldipipes.com  
 Martin  Simm  Wombaroo Pipes
 wombaroopipes.com  
 Joseph  Skoda  Skoda Pipes  skodapipes.com  
 Kevin Arthur
 Skraboly  Kevin Arthur Pipes  kevinarthurpipes.com  
 Bob  Swanson  Perry White Pipes  perrywhitepipes.com  
 Scott  Thile  S.E. Thiles Pipes  sethilepipes.com  
 Mark  Tinsky  American Smoking Pipes
 amsmoke.com  
 Julius  Vesz  Julius Vesz Pipes  juliusvesz.ca  
 Lee  von Erck  Von Erck's Classics  von-erck.com  
 Bruce  Weaver  B.A. Weaver Custom Briar Pipes
 baweaverpipes.com  
 Quinton  Wells  Quinton Wells Pipes    
  
 

The Greater Kansas City Pipe Club, GKCPC, is a social group whose members enjoy Pipes, Tobaccos, and Pipe Collecting.
We gather monthly to share a good smoke, gain knowledge of pipes and tobaccos, sample tobaccos, trade a pipe or two,
and enjoy the camaraderie of our brotherhood of the briar. We also host the Kansas City Pipe and Tobacco Show.

Copyright 2016.  Greater Kansas City Pipe Club

Site Developed by Internet Solutions Group, Ltd.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software