Greater Kansas City
       Pipe ClubHeader-Pipes-Set1.gif 


2015 Pipe Carver Entries


All Photos courtesy Pipes and tobaccos magazine




The winning Pipes from Left to Right are:

Michael Lindner          Abe Herbaugh         Nate King     Jesse Jones     Micah Cryder     Clark Layton       Mark Price


First Name
Last Name
Business Name
Web Site or Email Address
Pipe Entered
 Ryan  Alden  R.E. Alden Fine Handmade Pipes
 
RyanEAlden@gmail.com
 
 Kris Edwin
 Barber  
Edwin Pipes
 
EdwinPipes@yahoo.com
 
 Tyler  Beard  Tyler Lane Pipes
tyler@tylerlanepipes.com
 
 Rick  Black
 Rick Black Pipes
 
sunburd200@yahoo.com
 
Brandon
 Brooks  Brandon Brooks Pipes
 
brandonbrookspipes@gmail.com
 
 Nicholas  Burnsworth
 BoulderandBriar  
nick@boulderandbriar.com
 
Max  Capps Max Capps
MaxCappsPipes@gmail.com
 
 Micah Cryder  Yeti Pipes
 
Micah.cryder@gmail.com
 
Grant  Batson  
G. Batson Pipes
  
grantbatson@gmail.com
 
 James  Deschaine  J. Deschaine Smoking Pipes
 
jim@jdsmokingpipes.com
 
 Silver
 Gray  Silver Lining Briar
 
graytink@yahoo.com
 
 Zach  Hamric  ZHamric Pipes
 
zacharyhamric@hotmail.com
 
 Anthony  Harris  Acme Woodturning  acmewoodturning.com  
 Abe  Herbaugh  Herbaugh Pipes
 
abe@herbaughpipes.com
 
 Tim  Hynick  Tim Hynick Pipes
 
timhynickpipes@msn.com
 
 Jesse  Jones  Jesse Jones Pipes
 
jonespipes55@gmail.com
 
 Nate  King  Nate King Pipes
 
Nate@NateKingPipes.com
 
 Scott  Klein  Scott's Pipes
 
Scottspipes@gmail.com
 
 Clark  Layton  Layton Pipes
 
laytonpipes@gmail.com
 
 Michael  Lindner  The Pipe Rack
 
orders@thepiperack.com
 
 Alfred Jim
 Lompe  Lompe's Craftworks
 
jim@creativewoodcarving.com
 
 David Ryan
 Lompe  Lompe's Craftworks
 
dryanlompe@gmail.com
 
 Don  Marshall  Handcrafted Smoking Pipes
 
dmarshallusa@gmail.com
 
 Dru  Melpolder  Dead Guy Pipes
 
dmelpolder@gmail.com
 
 Chris  Morgan  Morgan Pipes
 
chris@morganpipes.com
 
 Steve  Norse  Steve Norse Pipes
 stevenorse@gmail.com  
 Scottie  Piersell  Piersell Pipes
info@ladybriar.com
 
 Mark Price
 M.W. Price Pipes
 
mwpricepipes@gmail.com
 
 Nathan  Rimkus  NWR Pipes
 
Nathan@NWRPipes.com
 
 Victor  Rimkus  Rimkus Pipes
 
Victor@RimkusPipes.com
 
 Kyle  Rouckus  Rouckus Pipes
 
krouckus@gmail.com
 
 Joseph  Skoda  Skoda Pipes  
skodapipes@hotmail.com
 
 Wayne  Teipen  Teipen Pipes
 
wayne@teipenpipes.com
 
 Rex  Walden  Rex Walden Pipes
 
rexwaldenpipes@gmail.com
 
  
 

The Greater Kansas City Pipe Club, GKCPC, is a social group whose members enjoy Pipes, Tobaccos, and Pipe Collecting.
We gather monthly to share a good smoke, gain knowledge of pipes and tobaccos, sample tobaccos, trade a pipe or two,
and enjoy the camaraderie of our brotherhood of the briar. We also host the Kansas City Pipe and Tobacco Show.

Copyright 2016.  Greater Kansas City Pipe Club

Site Developed by Internet Solutions Group, Ltd.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software